Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 36

Thread: [Feature] Hero Rouse II

  1. #1
    Administrator nico's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1,335

    [Feature] Hero Rouse II

    Rouse requirement:
    a. Hero quality: Red, Pink, Gold.
    b. 4 Rouse materials*16




    Awakening level:


    8 awaken materials (common) can exchange for 1 awaken material (rare)
    8 awaken materials (rare) can exchange for 1 awaken material (epic)

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    225
    Is that it?

    Where is the explanation or screen shot of what we get for all the effort?

  3. #3
    lol,nico.....you put lots of effort to explain what is all about.....
    try again.....

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    475
    well I just used the commons to rouse heroes but it doesn't move off common to use the rare as well. Just opens 2 of the 6 slots. I assume the rare and epic open the others but there doesn't seem to be any way to change from common to rare

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    225
    ok so now that leo is roused to level 3 wtf is supposed to happen?

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    225
    Quote Originally Posted by ssquibbs View Post
    well I just used the commons to rouse heroes but it doesn't move off common to use the rare as well. Just opens 2 of the 6 slots. I assume the rare and epic open the others but there doesn't seem to be any way to change from common to rare
    it works if you have the items

    as usual the twits cant make it work before they release it

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    251
    Quote Originally Posted by Brendan.Doig View Post
    ok so now that leo is roused to level 3 wtf is supposed to happen?
    Now we wait lol

  8. #8
    http://prntscr.com/ei5yda

    Any1 with same situation?
    " Rock hard, ride free "

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    251
    Quote Originally Posted by PopovicP View Post
    http://prntscr.com/ei5yda

    Any1 with same situation?
    We all are. it's a display error. for 2nd awaken you must have rare one.

  10. #10
    Quote Originally Posted by myown44 View Post
    We all are. it's a display error. for 2nd awaken you must have rare one.
    Thanks, had no response from cog on that issue.
    " Rock hard, ride free "

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •