Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 37

Thread: [Feature] Treasure

  1. #11
    Quote Originally Posted by thirteen View Post
    The stuff we get is getting worse.
    Only useable for special heroes and difficult to get, so why do we need to do all so much to get ...... nothing.



    13
    Money of course, the more difficult to attain the more money they think we will spend. In that reguard they only cater to deep pockets with alot of disposable income.

  2. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    475
    Quote Originally Posted by mts View Post
    i dont think they will change it...if you cant do abyss II dont even try...if you can do layer 1 - start treasure with Sanctaria ...
    don't you mean abyss II layer 5 mts?
    stew.s10 kong m3

  3. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    475
    thought I'd try sanctaria as it was necrolis I went into and wiped on the first fight. I had 1 energy, didn't know you used up 5 energy per fight lol. So can't do it yet.
    stew.s10 kong m3

  4. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    475
    yes sanctaria first fight is just about doable with t2 and t3. Not using undead mages means not firing as fast though. I got hit with a lightning 3 before I fired so lost about 40k troops winning that one, and the only heroes who got any exp were the 2 lowest level trainees on as subs. A bit ridiculous that you can lose so many troops and not get any experience from it. A very badly thought out new feature.
    stew.s10 kong m3

  5. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    475
    yes sanctaria first fight is just about doable with t2 and t3. Not using undead mages means not firing as fast though. I got hit with a lightning 3 before I fired so lost about 40k troops winning that one, and the only heroes who got any exp were the 2 lowest level trainees on as subs. A bit ridiculous that you can lose so many troops and not get any experience from it. A very badly thought out new feature.
    stew.s10 kong m3

  6. #16
    Quote Originally Posted by ssquibbs View Post
    thought I'd try sanctaria as it was necrolis I went into and wiped on the first fight. I had 1 energy, didn't know you used up 5 energy per fight lol. So can't do it yet.
    stew.s10 kong m3
    I can do Abyss II Layer 1 prty much easy. But also got creamed in first fight in Necropolis, alltogether with secondary heroes on.
    " Rock hard, ride free "

  7. #17
    Did forum go slowmo or is it just me?
    " Rock hard, ride free "

  8. #18
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    475
    Quote Originally Posted by PopovicP View Post
    Did forum go slowmo or is it just me?
    seems to be on a go slow pop
    stew.s10 kong m3

  9. #19
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    475
    Quote Originally Posted by PopovicP View Post
    Did forum go slowmo or is it just me?
    seems to be on a go slow pop
    stew.s10 kong m3

  10. #20
    Senior Member cog_219355's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    the Netherlands
    Posts
    3,505
    mine has been slow for over 24 hours now...
    Willow - SilverAngels - s9, m5, M6
    Willow - Peace - Server 53
    PGM
    still waiting for patience...


    "All that is gold does not glimmer, not all those who wander are lost"

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •